Solutions

Solutions

Avanced Ceramics

With over 200 year of expert knowledge and experience in ceramics, Solcera is perfectly placed to fit the most specific requirements for advanced ceramics, also known as technical ceramics.

Assessment of chemical and physical properties of ceramics constitutes an essential step in their manufacture since they will decisively influence their final performances.

Through this broad expertise, SOLCERA designs, industrializes and produces ceramics and advanced materials for use in harsh environments.

Read more

Ceramic-to-Metal

Our team of technical experts in the field of ceramic-to-metal seals at our facility in Moissy-Cramayel (only 30 minutes south-east of Paris), formerly known as VERMETAL, has developed a unique expertise in the production of highly engineered brazed assemblies.

These hermetic ceramic-to-metal seals have been designed for the most extreme applications that exceed the limits of conventional materials and solutions: Electrical insulation, high temperature, high pressure, high voltage, high-vacuum HV and ultra-high vacuum UHV reliability, cryogenics or corrosive environments.

Our hermetic feedthroughs and ceramic-to-metal seals serve markets including aircraft, aerospace, defense, nuclear, physical research, electron and vacuum tubes, also known as valves, such as X-ray tubes for medical imaging or materials science.

Read more

Glass-to-Metal

SOLCERA glass-to-metal seals are designed, manufactured and tested at our facility in Moissy-Cramayel (formerly known as VERMETAL) located 30 minutes from Paris.

Our technical experts work in partnership with our customers very early in the product development process in order to provide the most suitable solution in terms of design and materials for glass-to-metal sealing technologies.

The main markets served for seals are aircraft, aerospace, defense, nuclear and physical research. The glass-to-metal assemblies meet the very demanding needs of electrical insulation, hermeticity, high-vacuum HV and ultra-high vacuum UHV reliability or high-pressure capability.

Read more
verre-métal
usinage céramique technique
grande précision

A project, do you need information or advice ?

Read more

News Events

Contact

  • ZI N°1 - Rue de l'industrie
    27000 EVREUX
  • +33 (0)2 32 29 42 00
  • ---------------------------------
  • 83 Rue Marcelin Berthelot
    77550 MOISSY-CRAMAYEL
  • +33 (0)1 64 13 61 10
  • Contact

Social Media

Solutions

Solutions

Céramiques Avancées

Avec plus de 200 ans de savoir-faire unique et expérience dans le métier de céramiste, Solcera est idéalement positionné pour répondre aux exigences les plus spécifiques des céramiques avancées, également appelées céramiques techniques.

L’évaluation des propriétés chimiques et physiques des céramiques est une tâche indispensable dans leur fabrication car elles ont une influence déterminante sur les performances finales.

Grâce à cette grande expertise, Solcera conçoit, industrialise et produit des céramiques avancées pour des utilisations en environnements exigeants.

Plus d'infos

Céramique-Métal

Notre équipe sur le site de Moissy-Cramayel (77), anciennement VERMETAL, composée d’experts dans le domaine des assemblages céramique-métal a développé un savoir-faire unique dans la production d’ensembles brasés de haute technicité.

Ces liaisons hermétiques céramique-métal sont destinées aux applications les plus extrêmes qui dépassent les limites des matériaux et solutions conventionnels : isolation électrique, haute température, fortes pressions et tensions, étanchéité au vide et à l’ultravide, cryogénie ou encore environnements corrosifs.

Nos traversées hermétiques et assemblages céramique-métal servent les marchés de l’aéronautique, l’aérospatiale, la défense, le nucléaire, la recherche physique, les technologies des tubes électroniques ou tubes à vide, tels que des tubes à rayons X utilisés en imagerie médicale ou science des matériaux.

Plus d'infos

Verre-Métal

Les ensembles verre-métal SOLCERA sont conçus, fabriqués et contrôlés sur notre site de Moissy-Cramayel (anciennement VERMETAL) situé à 30 minutes de Paris.

Nos experts techniques travaillent en partenariat et très en amont avec nos clients afin d’apporter la solution la mieux adaptée en termes de design et matériaux.

Nos assemblages servent les marchés de l’aéronautique, l’aérospatiale, la défense, le nucléaire la recherche scientifique, et répondent à des besoins très exigeants tels qu’isolation électrique, étanchéité, tenue au vide et à l’ultravide, tenue en pression.

Plus d'infos
verre-métal
usinage céramique technique
grande précision

Un projet, besoin d’une information, d’un conseil ?

Plus d'infos

Les actualités

Contacts

  • ZI N°1 - Rue de l'industrie
    27000 EVREUX
  • +33 (0)2 32 29 42 00
  • ---------------------------------
  • 83 Rue Marcelin Berthelot
    77550 MOISSY-CRAMAYEL
  • +33 (0)1 64 13 61 10
  • Contact

Réseaux sociaux