Innovation Know-How

Innovation Know-How

INNOVATION AS A CORE COMPETENCE

SOLCERA provides technical support and co-development skills right from the system design stage. We are proactive in finding solutions to validate new ideas and products in line with our customer’s specific requirements.

Long-term partnerships with major private and public players, the constant transmission of work experience and our innovation focused R&D team are all key ingredients to ensure our future business growth and the preservation of the company’s know-how

Our facilities are vertically integrated in order to provide complete control over the entire manufacturing process: powder preparation, shaping, heat treatment, machining, assembly and inspection. The production of prototypes, as well as small and medium-size series is carried out by our specialists whose broad expertise and know-how make the success of our company.

A project, do you need information or advice ?

Read more

News Events

Contact

  • ZI N°1 - Rue de l'industrie
    27000 EVREUX
  • +33 (0)2 32 29 42 00
  • ---------------------------------
  • 83 Rue Marcelin Berthelot
    77550 MOISSY-CRAMAYEL
  • +33 (0)1 64 13 61 10
  • Contact

Social Media

Innovation Savoir-faire

Innovation Savoir-Faire

L’INNOVATION AU CŒUR DE NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Toujours à l’écoute de nos clients et privilégiant le co-développement, SOLCERA assure un accompagnement technique dès la conception des systèmes et nous sommes force de proposition dans la réalisation de prototypes permettant de valider de nouvelles idées.

Les partenariats à long terme avec des acteurs majeurs privés et publics, la transmission au quotidien de l’expertise métier, une équipe R&D au service de l’innovation, autant d’éléments qui assurent la croissance de notre entreprise et la pérennité de son savoir-faire.

L’ensemble du processus de fabrication est intégré dans nos usines : élaboration des poudres, mise en forme, traitement thermique, usinage, assemblage et contrôle. La production de prototypes, ainsi que de petites et moyennes séries, est assurée par nos spécialistes dont l’expertise et le savoir-faire reconnus ont fait le succès de notre entreprise.

Un projet, besoin d’une information, d’un conseil ?

Plus d'infos

Les actualités

Contacts

  • ZI N°1 - Rue de l'industrie
    27000 EVREUX
  • +33 (0)2 32 29 42 00
  • ---------------------------------
  • 83 Rue Marcelin Berthelot
    77550 MOISSY-CRAMAYEL
  • +33 (0)1 64 13 61 10
  • Contact

Réseaux sociaux